Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Thea Ms. Thea
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Produkt-Liste > Leiterplattenmontage > BGA-Leiterplattenmontage

BGA-Leiterplattenmontage

Produktkategorie von BGA-Leiterplattenmontage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, BGA-Leiterplattenmontage , Leiterplattenmontage Haus Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von BGA PCB Prototyp Montage R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Expertise in Single Multilayer und Rigid PCB Boards

    Expertise in Single Multilayer und Rigid PCB Boards

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Expertise in Single Multilayer und Rigid PCB Boards Leiterplattenmontage Die schnelle Leiterplattenmontage verkürzt den Produktentwicklungszyklus und erfordert Effizienz und Präzision. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail und präziser Ausführung bietet ZF electronic durchgängige Montageservices von der Konstruktion und Montage...

  • chinesische xvideo audio pcba handy pcb board

    chinesische xvideo audio pcba handy pcb board

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Schweißgerät Leiterplatte LED-Platine Vor der Entwicklung von Leiterplatten wurden elektrische und elektronische Schaltungen Punkt-zu-Punkt auf einem Chassis verdrahtet. Typischerweise war das Chassis ein Blechrahmen oder eine Blechpfanne, manchmal mit einem Holzboden. Komponenten wurden am Gehäuse befestigt, in der...

  • fr4 kabelloses ladegerät pcba controller board pcba

    fr4 kabelloses ladegerät pcba controller board pcba

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    kabelloses ladegerät pcba controller board pcba FR4-Leiterplatten werden häufig als Steckverbinder in verschiedenen Anwendungen verwendet, bei denen Flexibilität, Platzersparnis oder Produktionsbeschränkungen die Funktionsfähigkeit von starren Leiterplatten oder Handverdrahtung einschränken. Eine übliche Anwendung von...

  • BGA Prototyp PCB Assembly Service Röntgentest

    BGA Prototyp PCB Assembly Service Röntgentest

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    BGA Prototyp PCB Assembly Service Röntgentest Wir haben einen schlüsselfertigen PCB-Montageservice für 15 Jahre durchgeführt und sind für den BGA-PCB-Montageservice verfügbar. Normalerweise werden wir die BGA-Baugruppe im Röntgentest prüfen und testen, um die BGA-Baugruppenqualität sicherzustellen. Leiterplatten...

  • Leiterplattenbaugruppe für die Leiterplattenbaugruppe PCB

    Leiterplattenbaugruppe für die Leiterplattenbaugruppe PCB

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Leiterplattenbaugruppe für die Leiterplattenbaugruppe PCB Beim BGA-PCB-Assembly-Service müssen wir die BGA-Assembly immer durch einen Röntgentest prüfen und testen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Montage kein Problem darstellt. Alternativen zu Leiterplatten umfassen Drahtumwicklungen und Punkt-zu-Punkt-Konstruktion....

  • PCB-Prototypservice für Leiterplatten

    PCB-Prototypservice für Leiterplatten

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    PCB-Prototypservice für Leiterplatten Aufgrund der einfachen Einrichtung unserer Leiterplattenbestückung können wir auch einen Prototypenmontageservice anbieten. Bei der Oberflächenmontage berechnen wir keine Maschineneinrichtungsgebühr, und wenn wir die nackten Leiterplatten geliefert hätten, hätten wir die...

China BGA-Leiterplattenmontage Lieferanten

BGA-Leiterplattenmontage = BGA-Leiterplattenbestückung, was bedeutet, dass die Leiterplatte mit BGA-Teilen montiert werden muss. Die BGA-Montage muss eine Röntgenprüfung durchführen, um die Qualität zu gewährleisten, da sich die Lötstelle unter dem Teil befindet und nicht mit den Augen oder anderen Maschinen überprüft werden kann. Zhongfeng würde die PCB-Boards nach der Design-Datei herstellen, die Komponenten nach der BOM-Datei durchsuchen und den PCB-Assembly-Job der Assembly-Zeichnung und der Pick & Place-Datei folgen lassen, und die Röntgeninspektion wird angewendet. Nach der Leiterplattenbestückung würden die Komponenten fest auf den Leiterplatten montiert und über die Kupferkreise miteinander verbunden. Wir nennen diese Karte PCBA-Board oder BGA PCBA-Board.

 

Abhängig von den Komponentenbestückungsarten, hat es THT-Leiterplattenbestückung, SMT-Leiterplattenbestückung, einseitige SMT- und THT-Leiterplattenbestückung, zweiseitige SMT- und THT-Leiterplattenbestückung.

 

Abhängig vom PCB-Typ, hat es Starre PWB-Versammlung, Flex PWB-Versammlung und Flex-starre PCB-Versammlung.

 

Auch würden wir einige Leiterplattenbestückungsarten als Prototyp-Leiterplattenbestückung, Massen-Leiterplattenbestückung, schlüsselfertige Leiterplattenbestückung, LED-Leiterplattenbestückung und BGA-Leiterplattenbestückung usw. bezeichnen.

 

Mit unserer 15-jährigen Berufserfahrung sind wir für alle Arten von Leiterplattenbestückung vom Prototyp bis zur Serienproduktion verfügbar, verfügbar für 01005, 0201, 0,3mm BGA, 0,3mm QFP.


PCB Assembly Fähigkeiten

Quantity

1 pcs - 1,000,000 pcs

Assembly type

SMT, THT or Hybrid

Parts procurement

Full turnkey (ZhongFeng provide all components)

Partial turnkey ( Customer provide the main components and ZhongFeng provide the rest)

Kitted (Customer provide all components)

Component types

SMT 01005, 0201, BGA 0.3mm pitch, QFP 0.3mm pitch, etc.

Test

Visual Inspection, AOI, Custom testing, ICT, FCT, Test jig




PCB Assembly Produkte anzeigen


PCB Assembly Boards


PCB SMT Montage Fabrik anzeigen


ZhongFeng SMT Factory


ZhongFeng SMT Factory

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thea Ms. Thea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Products > PCB Assembly > BGA PCB Assembly

BGA PCB Assembly

Product categories of BGA PCB Assembly, we are specialized manufacturers from China, BGA PCB Assembly, PCB Assembly House suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of BGA PCB Prototype Assembly R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Expertise in Single Multi-layer and Rigid PCB Board

    Expertise in Single Multi-layer and Rigid PCB Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Expertise in Single Multi layer and Rigid PCB Board PCB Assembly Quick turn PCB assembly shortens the product development cycle and requires efficiency and precision With an attention to detail and precise execution ZF electronic offers end to end assembly services from prototype board design and assembly to medium...

  • chinese xvideo audio pcba mobile phone pcb board

    chinese xvideo audio pcba mobile phone pcb board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    welding machine circuit board led pcb board Before the development of printed circuit boards electrical and electronic circuits were wired point to point on a chassis Typically the chassis was a sheet metal frame or pan sometimes with a wooden bottom Components were attached to the chassis usually by insulators when...

  • fr4 wireless charger pcba controller board pcba

    fr4 wireless charger pcba controller board pcba

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    wireless charger pcba controller board pcba FR4 circuits board are often used as connectors in various applications where flexibility space savings or production constraints limit the serviceability of rigid circuit boards or hand wiring A common application of flex circuits is in computer keyboards most keyboards use...

  • BGA Prototype PCB Assembly Service X-Ray test

    BGA Prototype PCB Assembly Service X-Ray test

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    BGA Prototype PCB Assembly Service X Ray test We have done turnkey PCB assembly service for 15years and available for BGA PCB Assembly service normally we will check and test the BGA assembly by X Ray test to ensure the BGA assembly quality PCBs require additional design effort to lay out the circuit but manufacturing...

  • Wireless module PCB BGA Assembly Circuit Board

    Wireless module PCB BGA Assembly Circuit Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Wireless module PCB BGA Assembly Circuit Board For BGA PCB Assembly service we always need to check and test the BGA assembly by X Ray test to ensure the assembly is no problem Alternatives to PCBs include wire wrap and point to point construction both once popular but now rarely used PCBs require additional design...

  • Printed Circuit Board PCB Prototype Service

    Printed Circuit Board PCB Prototype Service

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Printed Circuit Board PCB Prototype Service Due to the ease of the set up of our pcb assembly equipment we can also offer a prototype assembly service We do not charge a machine set up fee in the case of surface mount assembly and if we have supplied the bare pcbs we would have also tooled the pcbs into panel sizes...

China BGA PCB Assembly Suppliers

BGA PCB Assembly = BGA Printed Circuit Board Assembly, which means the PCB Board need be mounted with BGA parts. BGA assembly must need do X-Ray inspection to ensure the quality since the soldering spot were under the part and cannot be checked by eyes or other machines. Zhongfeng would manufacture the PCB boards follow the design file, source the components follow the BOM file and do the PCB Assembly job follow the assembly drawing and the pick&place file, and X-Ray inspection will be applied. After PCB assembly done, the components would be mounted on the PCB boards tightly and connected each other through the copper circuits. We call such board as PCBA board or BGA PCBA board.

Depends on the components assembly types, it have THT PCB assembly, SMT PCB Assembly , one sided SMT and THT PCB assembly, two sided SMT and THT PCB assembly.

Depends on the PCB type, it have Rigid PCB Assembly, Flex PCB Assembly and Flex-Rigid PCB Assembly.

Also we would call some PCB assembly types as Prototype PCB Assembly, Mass PCB Assembly, Turnkey PCB Assembly, LED PCB Assembly and BGA PCB assembly, etc.

With our 15years professional experience, we are available for all types of PCB assembly service from prototype to mass production, available for 01005, 0201, 0.3mm BGA, 0.3mm QFP.


PCB Assembly Capabilities

Quantity

1 pcs - 1,000,000 pcs

Assembly type

SMT, THT or Hybrid

Parts procurement

Full turnkey (ZhongFeng provide all components)

Partial turnkey ( Customer provide the main components and ZhongFeng provide the rest)

Kitted (Customer provide all components)

Component types

SMT 01005, 0201, BGA 0.3mm pitch, QFP 0.3mm pitch, etc.

Test

Visual Inspection, AOI, Custom testing, ICT, FCT, Test jig




PCB Assembly Products Show


PCB Assembly Boards


PCB SMT Assembly Factory Show


ZhongFeng SMT Factory


ZhongFeng SMT Factory

Related Products List