Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Thea Ms. Thea
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Produkt-Liste > Beschaffung von Komponenten

Beschaffung von Komponenten

Produktkategorie von Beschaffung von Komponenten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Beschaffung von Komponenten , Beschaffung elektronischer Komponenten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Beschaffung elektronische Komponente R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Beschaffung von Komponenten Lieferanten

Komponentenkosten sind die Hauptkosten eines PCBA-Projekts, normalerweise 80-90% bei der Herstellung von massiven Leiterplatten. Und mit Millionen von Komponententypen ist es eine schwierige Aufgabe, die Komponentenbeschaffung (BOM Kitting) durchzuführen, die ein erfahrenes und effektives Team benötigt, um sie zu verwalten.

 

Done EMS-Service für 15 Jahre, haben wir eine zuverlässige Komponenten-Sourcing-Team und kann immer unseren Kunden helfen, die neuen und ursprünglichen Komponenten in kürzester Zeit zu den besten Preisen zu bekommen. Wir stellen sicher, dass alle Teile aus der Standardlieferkette stammen. Und wir haben eine gute Partnerschaft mit den großen Elektronikkomponenten-Distributoren wie Digikey, Mouser, Farnell, RS, Arrow, Avnet, Future usw. aufgebaut.


Components combined

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thea Ms. Thea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Products > Components Procurement

Components Procurement

Product categories of Components Procurement, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Components Procurement, Electronic Components Procurement suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Procurement Electronic Component R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Electronic Components Procurement BOM Parts Kitting Services

    Electronic Components Procurement BOM Parts Kitting Services

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Electronic Components Procurement BOM Parts Kitting Services ZhongFeng Electronic is the professional turnkey PCB Assembly manufacturer and we could do components sourcing BOM kitting services for our customers to save the time and cost With our 10 years components sourcing team we can always help our customers to get...

China Components Procurement Suppliers

Components cost is the main cost of a PCBA project, normally 80-90% in massive PCB Assembly production. And with millions components types, it`s a tough job to do the Components Procurement (BOM Kitting) which need a experienced and effective team to manage it.

Done EMS service for 15years, we have a reliable components sourcing team and always can help our customers to get the new & original components in the quickest time at best prices. We ensure all parts are from standard supply chain. And we established good partnership with the major electronic components distributors like Digikey, Mouser, Farnell, RS, Arrow, Avnet, Future, etc.


Components combined

Related Products List