Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Thea Ms. Thea
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > печатная плата > Высокочастотная печатная плата

Высокочастотная печатная плата

Категория продукта Высокочастотная печатная плата, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Высокочастотная печатная плата, Высокочастотная конструкция печатной платы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Высокочастотные печатные платы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Электронная плата высокочастотной тефлоновой печатной платы

    Электронная плата высокочастотной тефлоновой печатной платы

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Электронная плата высокочастотной тефлоновой печатной платы Высокочастотная плата тефлона PCB RF Application - это специальная печатная плата с более высокими электромагнитными частотами. Его физические свойства, точность и технические параметры очень высоки и часто используются в автомобильных системах...

  • Высокочастотные RF-приложения PCB Rogers PCB

    Высокочастотные RF-приложения PCB Rogers PCB

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Высокочастотные RF-приложения PCB Rogers PCB Высокочастотная печатная плата - это специальная печатная плата с более высокими электромагнитными частотами, в общем случае высокие частоты могут быть определены как частоты выше 1 ГГц. Его физические свойства, точность и технические параметры очень высоки и часто...

  • Высокочастотная печатная плата ПТФЭ

    Высокочастотная печатная плата ПТФЭ

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Высокочастотная печатная плата ПТФЭ ZhongFeng Electronic может изготовить печатную плату высокочастотной печатной платы PTFE. Иногда у нас может не быть высокочастотного материала на складе, что может привести к длительному времени. S пециальные материалы необходимы для достижения высокой частоты , представленной...

  • 2Layer Rogers4003C Печатная плата PCB Rogers PCB

    2Layer Rogers4003C Печатная плата PCB Rogers PCB

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    2Layer Rogers4003C Печатная плата PCB Rogers PCB Роджерс PCB является одним из высокочастотных печатных плат, Rogers4003C PCB является одним из Rogers PCB, это специальная печатная плата с высокими электромагнитными частотами выше 1 ГГц. Его физические свойства, точность и технические параметры очень высоки и часто...

  • Высокочастотная RF-печатная плата для тефлоновых печатных плат

    Высокочастотная RF-печатная плата для тефлоновых печатных плат

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Высокочастотная RF-печатная плата для тефлоновых печатных плат Высокочастотная RF Application PCB Teflon PCB - это специальная печатная плата с более высокими электромагнитными частотами. Для достижения высокой частоты, обеспечиваемой этим типом печатной платы, требуются специальные материалы - любые изменения...

Китай Высокочастотная печатная плата Поставщики

Спецификация высокоскоростных печатных плат


Высокочастотная печатная плата может удовлетворить ваши потребности при включении специального сигнала в ваши электронные компоненты и продукты. Он предлагает частотный диапазон 500 МГц - 2 ГГц, что идеально подходит для высокоскоростных конструкций, а также радиочастотных (RF), микроволновых и мобильных приложений. Эти более высокие частоты передачи также могут обеспечить более быстрые скорости потока сигнала, которые являются необходимостью в современных все более сложных электронных коммутаторах и других компонентах.


Для достижения высокой частоты, обеспечиваемой этим типом печатной платы, требуются специальные материалы - любые изменения величины Er этих материалов могут повлиять на полное сопротивление платы. Многие дизайнеры печатных плат обращаются к диэлектрическому материалу Роджерса для снижения его диэлектрических потерь, снижения потерь сигнала, снижения стоимости изготовления схем и лучшей пригодности для приложений быстрого прототипирования.

Помимо выбора подходящего материала печатной платы и определения правильного значения Er, дизайнеры должны учитывать такие параметры, как ширина и интервал проводника, постоянная подложка. Эти параметры должны быть точно определены и реализованы с наивысшим уровнем управления процессом.

Мы являемся производителем высокочастотной печатной платы, которая берет время на оценку ваших потребностей  


Возможности производства печатных плат

Features 

 Capabilities

Layers

1-36 layers

Material

 FR-4, Aluminum, Copper, Polyimide, high frequency (Rogers, PTEE, PI, Teflon), etc.

PCB Type

FR-4 Standard PCB, Aluminum PCB, Copper-based PCB, HDI PCB, Rigid-Flex PCB, Flex PCB, Thick copper PCB and Rogers PCB, etc.

Board Thickness

0.1mm-6.0mm

Copper Thickness

1/2oz-6oz(18um-210um)

Biggest Board size

600mm*1200mm

Min Tracing/Spacing

0.075mm/0.075mm (3mil/3mil)

Min drilling Hole diameter

0.15mm(6mil), 0.1mm(4mil)-laser drill

Solder Mask

Green, Black, White, Red, Yellow, Blue and Purple, etc.

Silkscreen color

White, Blue, Black, Red, Yellow

Surface finish

HASL Lead free, Immersion Gold (ENIG), Immersion Tin, Immersion Silver, OSP, Carbon oil, etc.

Special Techniques

Impedance Control, Gold Fingers, Blind/Buried vias, Peelable solder mask, Half holes, Via-in-Pad and Countersink hole, etc.


Выставки


PCB Boards


PCB Factory Show


Yifang PCB Factory


Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thea Ms. Thea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Products > PCB > High Frequency PCB

High Frequency PCB

Product categories of High Frequency PCB, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Frequency PCB, High Frequency PCB Design suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Frequency PCB Materials R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • High Frequency Teflon PCB RF Application Circuit Board

    High Frequency Teflon PCB RF Application Circuit Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    High Frequency Teflon PCB RF Application Circuit Board High Frequency Teflon PCB RF Application Circuit Board is the special PCB with higher electromagnetic frequencies Its physical properties precision and technical parameters are very high and it is often used in automotive anti collision systems satellite systems...

  • High Frequency RF Application PCB Rogers PCB

    High Frequency RF Application PCB Rogers PCB

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    High Frequency RF Application PCB Rogers PCB High Frequency PCB is the special PCB with higher electromagnetic frequencies in general high frequencies can be defined as frequencies above 1 GHz Its physical properties precision and technical parameters are very high and it is often used in automotive anti collision...

  • High Frequency RF Application PCB Teflon PCB

    High Frequency RF Application PCB Teflon PCB

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    High Frequency RF Application PCB Teflon PCB High Frequency RF Application PCB Teflon PCB is the special PCB with higher electromagnetic frequencies Special materials are required to achieve the high frequency provided by this type of printed circuit board any changes in the Er value of these materials can affect the...

  • 2Layer Rogers4003C PCB Circuit Board Rogers PCB

    2Layer Rogers4003C PCB Circuit Board Rogers PCB

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    2Layer Rogers4003C PCB Circuit Board Rogers PCB Rogers PCB is one of High Frequency PCB Rogers4003C PCB is one of Rogers PCB it is the special PCB with high electromagnetic frequencies above 1 GHz Its physical properties precision and technical parameters are very high and it is often used in automotive anti collision...

  • PTFE High frequency PCB Circuit Board

    PTFE High frequency PCB Circuit Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    PTFE High frequency PCB Circuit Board ZhongFeng Electronic could manufacture PTFE High frequency PCB Circuit Board Sometimes we may have no high frequency material in stock which may caused the lead time long Special materials are required to achieve the high frequency provided by this type of printed circuit board...

China High Frequency PCB Suppliers

High-Frequency PCB Advanced Circuits Specification


A high-frequency PCB can meet your needs when incorporating a special signal requirement into your electronic components and products. It offers a frequency range of 500MHz - 2GHz, making it ideally suited for high-speed designs, as well as radio frequency (RF), microwave and mobile applications. These higher transmission frequencies can also provide the faster signal flow rates that are a necessity in today's increasingly complex electronic switches and other components.


Special materials are required to achieve the high frequency provided by this type of Printed Circuit Board - any changes in the Er value of these materials can affect the impedance of the board. Many PCB designers turn to Rogers dielectric material for its lower dielectric loss, reduced signal loss, lower cost of circuit fabrication and better suitability for fast-turnaround prototyping applications.

Apart from choosing the appropriate PCB material and determining the correct the value of the Er, designers should take parameter such as conductor width and spacing, substrate constant into consideration. These parameters must be exactly specified and implemented with the highest level of process control.

We're a High-Frequency PCB Manufacturer That Takes the Time to Assess Your Needs


PCB Manufacture Capabilities

Features

Capabilities

Layers

1-36 layers

Material

FR-4, Aluminum, Copper, Polyimide, high frequency (Rogers, PTEE, PI, Teflon), etc.

PCB Type

FR-4 Standard PCB, Aluminum PCB, Copper-based PCB, HDI PCB, Rigid-Flex PCB, Flex PCB, Thick Copper PCB and Rogers PCB, etc.

Board Thickness

0.1mm-6.0mm

Copper Thickness

1/2oz-6oz(18um-210um)

Biggest Board size

600mm*1200mm

Min Tracing/Spacing

0.075mm/0.075mm (3mil/3mil)

Min drilling Hole diameter

0.15mm(6mil), 0.1mm(4mil)-laser drill

Solder Mask

Green, Black, White, Red, Yellow, Blue and Purple, etc.

Silkscreen color

White, Blue, Black, Red, Yellow

Surface finish

HASL Lead free, Immersion Gold (ENIG), Immersion Tin, Immersion Silver, OSP, Carbon oil, etc.

Special Techniques

Impedance Control, Gold Fingers, Blind/Buried vias, Peelable solder mask, Half holes, Via-in-Pad and Countersink hole, etc.


PCB Products Show


PCB Boards


PCB Factory Show


Yifang PCB Factory


Related Products List