Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Thea Ms. Thea
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Produkt-Liste > Leiterplattenmontage > Hybrid-Leiterplattenmontage

Hybrid-Leiterplattenmontage

Produktkategorie von Hybrid-Leiterplattenmontage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hybrid-Leiterplattenmontage , Hybrid integrierte Schaltung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hybrid-Leiterplattenbestückungsservice R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Prototyp PCB Leiterplatte für Power Bank

    Prototyp PCB Leiterplatte für Power Bank

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silikagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Prototyp PCB Leiterplatte für Power Bank In den letzten Jahren, als Leiterplattenkomponenten und Leiterplatten immer komplexer wurden, mussten wir als Leiterplattenhersteller mit diesen Änderungen Schritt halten. Wir haben jetzt vier Oberflächenmontage-Leiterplattenbestückungsmaschinen von Yamaha und die neuesten...

  • Leiterplattenbestückung der endgültigen Leiterplattenbestückung

    Leiterplattenbestückung der endgültigen Leiterplattenbestückung

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silikagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Leiterplattenbestückung der endgültigen Leiterplattenbestückung ZF electronic verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Bereitstellung von Endmontageservices für den Kartonbau. Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum in der Herstellung von Leiterplatten, der Leiterplattenmontage, der Kabelvorbereitung und...

  • Spezialisiert auf HDI-Leiterplatten Flexible Leiterplatten Starre-Flex-Leiterplatten

    Spezialisiert auf HDI-Leiterplatten Flexible Leiterplatten Starre-Flex-Leiterplatten

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Spezialisiert auf HDI-Leiterplatten Flexible Leiterplatten Starre-Flex-Leiterplatten ZF electronic verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Umgang mit Leiterplattenmaterialien, einschließlich konventioneller Leiterplatten, HDI-Leiterplatten, flexibler Leiterplatten, starrer Leiterplatten, Rückwandplatinen und...

  • chinesischer xvideo audio player pcba oem

    chinesischer xvideo audio player pcba oem

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    chinesischer xvideo audio und video player pcba oem Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS) einschließlich PCBA-Produktion, Systemintegration und umfassende Prüfdienstleistungen, Gehäusefabrikation sowie Produktdesign, nachhaltige Entwicklung und Supply Chain Management-Dienstleistungen Baugruppen, auf denen keine...

  • FR4 8Layer Hochfrequenz-HDI-PCBA-Karten

    FR4 8Layer Hochfrequenz-HDI-PCBA-Karten

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    FR4 8Layer Hochfrequenz-HDI-PCBA-Karten Anwendungen von HDI PCB Circuit Board Es gibt Anwendungen, in denen HDI-Leiterplattenplatinen verwendet werden können: Industrielle Steuerungen Netzteile Konverter Steuerrelais Instrumentierung Regulierungsbehörden USV-Systeme Leistungsumwandlung HVAC LED-Beleuchtung Festplatte...

  • Schwarze Lötmasken-Multilayer-HDI-Leiterplattenbaugruppe

    Schwarze Lötmasken-Multilayer-HDI-Leiterplattenbaugruppe

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Schwarze Lötmaske Mehrschichtige HDI-Leiterplattenbaugruppe Anwendungen von HDI PCB Circuit Board Es gibt nahezu unbegrenzte Anwendungen für alte und neue Designs. Feine Leitungsmontage, ultrahoher Kupferaufbau, Hoch- und Niedertemperatur, Lötbeschichtung, Silber und Gold sind nur einige Beispiele für...

  • Leiterplattenbaugruppe des Wärmereglers

    Leiterplattenbaugruppe des Wärmereglers

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Leiterplattenbaugruppe des Wärmereglers PCBA- Leiterplattenmontage ZF Electronics ist ein Komplettanbieter für elektronische Auftragsfertigung für komplette Leiterplattenbestückungen. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail sind unsere Plattenmontagevorgänge auf außergewöhnliche Flexibilität ausgelegt, um die unterschiedlichen...

  • PCBA-Leiterplattenmontage-Services für Box-Builds

    PCBA-Leiterplattenmontage-Services für Box-Builds

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    PCBA-Leiterplattenmontage-Services für Box-Builds Box Build Assemblys, die auch als Systemintegrationen bezeichnet werden, sind die Schlüsselprodukte für die Leiterplattenmontage. Diese elektromechanischen Baugruppen haben Schutzgehäuse und Unterbaugruppen. Sie ermöglichen eine einfache Verlegung sowie die...

  • PTH-Leiterplattenmontage mit PTH-Leiterplatten

    PTH-Leiterplattenmontage mit PTH-Leiterplatten

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    PTH-Leiterplattenmontage mit PTH-Leiterplatten Durchkontaktierte Leiterplatten werden in vielen aufgabenkritischen elektrischen Baugruppen eingesetzt. Diese Leiterplatten sind für ihre verschiedenen Vorteile bekannt. ZF electronic, ein führender Leiterplattenbestückungsservice, ist bekannt für die Herstellung und...

  • Leiterplattenbestückung für Hybridplatine

    Leiterplattenbestückung für Hybridplatine

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Leiterplattenbestückung für Hybridplatine Für die Leiterplattenbestückung mit Hybridleiterplatten muss die Leiterplatte mit SMT-Teilen und THT-Teilen montiert werden. Zhongfeng würde die Leiterplatten nach der Entwurfsdatei herstellen, die Komponenten der Stücklistendatei folgen lassen und die Leiterplattenbestückung...

  • Hybrid PCB PCBA Montageservice

    Hybrid PCB PCBA Montageservice

    • Marke: ZhongFeng

    • Verpakung:  EPE, Silicagel, Luftpolsterfolie, normale Verpackung.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,000pcs per Month

    Hybrid PCB PCBA Montageservice Mit einem Hybrid-PCB-Leiterplatten-Leiterplattenmontageprozess werden zuerst SMD-Teile und die Größe von klein bis groß montiert. Sobald alle SMD-Teile gut montiert und durch das Flusslöten bestanden wurden, würde ZhongFeng die Qualität der AOI-Maschine überprüfen, um sicherzustellen,...

China Hybrid-Leiterplattenmontage Lieferanten

Hybrid-Leiterplattenbestückung = Hybrid-Leiterplattenbestückung, was bedeutet, dass die Leiterplatte mit SMT-Teilen und THT-Teilen montiert werden muss. Für einen solchen PCB-Montageauftrag wird die SMT-Montage zuerst durchgeführt, nachdem sie gut geprüft worden ist, und dann wird die THT-Montage durchgeführt. Zhongfeng würde die PCB-Boards nach der Design-Datei herstellen, die Komponenten der BOM-Datei folgen und den PCB-Assembly-Job der Assembly-Zeichnung und der Pick & Place-Datei folgen lassen. Nach der Leiterplattenbestückung würden die Komponenten fest auf den Leiterplatten montiert und über die Kupferkreise miteinander verbunden. Wir nennen diese Karte PCBA-Board oder Hybrid-PCBA-Board.

 

Abhängig von den Komponentenbestückungsarten, hat es THT-Leiterplattenbestückung, SMT-Leiterplattenbestückung, einseitige SMT- und THT-Leiterplattenbestückung, zweiseitige SMT- und THT-Leiterplattenbestückung.

 

Abhängig vom PCB-Typ, hat es Starre PWB-Versammlung, Flex PWB-Versammlung und Flex-starre PCB-Versammlung.

 

Auch würden wir einige Leiterplattenbestückungsarten als Prototyp-Leiterplattenbestückung, Massen-Leiterplattenbestückung, schlüsselfertige Leiterplattenbestückung, LED-Leiterplattenbestückung und BGA-Leiterplattenbestückung usw. bezeichnen.

 

Mit unserer 15-jährigen Berufserfahrung sind wir für alle Arten von Leiterplattenbestückung vom Prototyp bis zur Serienproduktion verfügbar, verfügbar für 01005, 0201, 0,3mm BGA, 0,3mm QFP.


PCB Assembly Fähigkeiten

Quantity

1 pcs - 1,000,000 pcs

Assembly type

SMT, THT or Hybrid

Parts procurement

Full turnkey (ZhongFeng provide all components)

Partial turnkey ( Customer provide the main components and ZhongFeng provide the rest)

Kitted (Customer provide all components)

Component types

SMT 01005, 0201, BGA 0.3mm pitch, QFP 0.3mm pitch, etc.

Test

Visual Inspection, AOI, Custom testing, ICT, FCT, Test jig




PCB Assembly Produkte anzeigen


PCB Assembly Boards


PCB SMT Montage Fabrik anzeigen


ZhongFeng SMT Factory


ZhongFeng SMT Factory

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thea Ms. Thea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Products > PCB Assembly > Hybrid PCB Assembly

Hybrid PCB Assembly

Product categories of Hybrid PCB Assembly, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hybrid PCB Assembly, Hybrid Integrated Circuit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hybrid PCB Assembly Service R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Specialize in HDI PCBs Flexible PCBs Rigid-flex PCBs

    Specialize in HDI PCBs Flexible PCBs Rigid-flex PCBs

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Specialize in HDI PCBs Flexible PCBs Rigid flex PCBs ZF electronic is experienced in working with PCB materials including conventional PCBs HDI PCBs flexible PCBs rigid flex PCBs backplane assemblies and IC substrates Our Services 1 PCB Design One stop EMS manufacturer speciallized in designing wireless charging PCBA...

  • chinese xvideo audio  player pcba oem

    chinese xvideo audio player pcba oem

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    chinese xvideo audio and video player pcba oem electronics manufacturing services EMS including PCBA production systems integration and comprehensive testing services enclosure fabrication as well as product design sustaining engineering and supply chain management services Boards with no components installed are...

  • FR4 8Layers High-Frequency HDI PCBA Boards

    FR4 8Layers High-Frequency HDI PCBA Boards

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    FR4 8Layers High Frequency HDI PCBA Boards Applications of HDI PCB Circuit Board The following are applications in which HDI PCB circuit board can be used Industrial controls Power supplies Converters Control relays Instrumentation Regulators UPS systems Power conversion HVAC LED lighting Hard drives Printers Phone...

  • Black Solder Mask Multilayer HDI Circuit Board Assembly

    Black Solder Mask Multilayer HDI Circuit Board Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Black Solder Mask Multilayer HDI Circuit Board Assembly Applications of HDI PCB Circuit Board There are near limitless applications for old and new designs Fine line surface mount ultra high copper build high and low temperature Solder coated Silver and Gold finishes are just a few examples of PCB circuit board...

  • Thermal Regulator PCB Circuit Board Assembly

    Thermal Regulator PCB Circuit Board Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Thermal Regulator PCB Circuit Board Assembly PCBA Printed Circuit Board Assembly ZF Electronics is a one stop electronics contract manufacturer for complete PCB assembly services With a high level of attention to detail our board assembly operations are tailored for exceptional flexibility to handle the varying...

  • Hybrid Printed Circuit Board PCB Assembly PCBA

    Hybrid Printed Circuit Board PCB Assembly PCBA

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Hybrid Printed Circuit Board PCB Assembly PCBA For Hybrid Printed Circuit Board PCB Assembly PCBA the PCB board would need be mounted with SMT parts and THT parts Zhongfeng would manufacture the PCB boards follow the design file source the components follow the BOM file and do the PCB assembly job follow the assembly...

  • Hybrid PCB PCBA Assembly Service

    Hybrid PCB PCBA Assembly Service

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Hybrid PCB PCBA Assembly Service With a Hybrid PCB PCBA assembly process we will mount SMD parts first and the size from small to big Once all SMD parts be mounted well and passed re flow soldering ZhongFeng would check the quality by AOI machine to ensure all SMD parts were assembled well After reviewed well then we...

  • Box Build Final Printed Circuit Board PCB Assembly

    Box Build Final Printed Circuit Board PCB Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Box Build Final Printed Circuit Board PCB Assembly ZF electronic has a wealth of experience in providing final box build assembly services We have an extensive range of services in manufacturing PCBs PCB assembly cable preparation and cable harness manufacture On top of these services we also have many other...

  • Prototype PCB Printed Circuit Board for Power Bank

    Prototype PCB Printed Circuit Board for Power Bank

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Prototype PCB Printed Circuit Board for Power Bank Over recent years as PCB components and printed circuit boards have got more complex this has meant we as a PCB manufacturer have had to keep pace with these changes We now have Four Yamaha surface mount PCB assembly machines and the latest automatic optical...

  • Through-hole PTH PCB Printed Circuit Board Assembly Services

    Through-hole PTH PCB Printed Circuit Board Assembly Services

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Through hole PTH PCB Printed Circuit Board Assembly Services Through hole PCBs are employed in many mission critical electrical assemblies These PCBs are well known for various benefits they offer ZF electronic a leading PCB assembly services are known for manufacturing and providing quality through hole printed...

  • Box Build PCBA Printed Circuit Board Assembly Services

    Box Build PCBA Printed Circuit Board Assembly Services

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Box Build PCBA Printed Circuit Board Assembly Services Box build assemblies which are also referred to as system integrations are the key products as far as PCB assembly is concerned These electro mechanical assemblies have protective enclosures and sub assemblies They enable easy routing as well as installation of...

China Hybrid PCB Assembly Suppliers

Hybrid PCB Assembly = Hybrid Printed Circuit Board Assembly, which means the PCB Board need be mounted with SMT parts and THT parts. For such PCB Assembly job, SMT assembly will be done first, after checked well, then do THT assembly. Zhongfeng would manufacture the PCB boards follow the design file, source the components follow the BOM file and do the PCB assembly job follow the assembly drawing and the pick&place file. After PCB assembly done, the components would be mounted on the PCB boards tightly and connected each other through the copper circuits. We call such board as PCBA board or hybrid custom PCBA board.

Depends on the components assembly types, it have THT PCB assembly, SMT PCB Assembly , one sided SMT and THT PCB assembly, two sided SMT and THT PCB assembly.

Depends on the PCB type, it have Rigid PCB Assembly, Flex PCB Assembly and Flex-Rigid PCB Assembly.

Also we would call some PCB assembly types as Prototype PCB Assembly, Mass PCB Assembly, Turnkey PCB Assembly, LED PCB Assembly and BGA PCB Assembly , etc.

With our 15years professional experience, we are available for all types of PCB assembly service from prototype to mass production, available for 01005, 0201, 0.3mm BGA, 0.3mm QFP.


PCB Assembly Capabilities

Quantity

1 pcs - 1,000,000 pcs

Assembly type

SMT, THT or Hybrid

Parts procurement

Full turnkey (ZhongFeng provide all components)

Partial turnkey ( Customer provide the main components and ZhongFeng provide the rest)

Kitted (Customer provide all components)

Component types

SMT 01005, 0201, BGA 0.3mm pitch, QFP 0.3mm pitch, etc.

Test

Visual Inspection, AOI, Custom testing, ICT, FCT, Test jig




PCB Assembly Products Show


PCB Assembly Boards


PCB SMT Assembly Factory Show


ZhongFeng SMT Factory


ZhongFeng SMT Factory

Related Products List