Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Thea Ms. Thea
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

ГлавнаяПеречень Продуктовпечатная платаСветодиодная печатная плата

Светодиодная печатная плата (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Светодиодная печатная плата, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Светодиодная печатная плата, Светодиодная печатная плата поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Алюминиевая светодиодная печатная плата R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Светодиодная печатная плата Поставщики

Поскольку технология печатных плат продолжает развиваться, она проложила путь для создания целого ряда интересных инноваций продукта. Ярким примером является разработка печатной платы для светодиодного освещения. Светодиод припаян к монтажной плате и имеет чип, который производит свет при электрическом подключении. Для соединения чипа используются тепловой радиатор и керамическая основа.

Плата светодиодной печатной платы имеет тенденцию генерировать большой объем тепла, что затрудняет охлаждение с помощью традиционных средств. Следовательно, металлические печатные платы с сердечником часто выбираются для применения светодиодов из-за их повышенной способности рассеивать тепло. Алюминий, в частности, часто используется для изготовления печатных плат для светодиодных ламп. Алюминиевая печатная плата обычно включает тонкий слой теплопроводного диэлектрического материала, который может передавать и рассеивать тепло с гораздо большей эффективностью, чем традиционная жесткая печатная плата.

PCB = печатная плата и PCBA = печатная плата. Для печатной платы это означает, что медные цепи печатаются на плате, поэтому основной состав печатной платы - медь и доска.

Медь представляет собой материал контуров и схемы, разработанные дизайнерами печатных плат. Зависит от тока в цепях, толщина меди на печатной плате может быть выполнена с 0,5 до 10 унций. Но дизайнеры печатных плат необходимо отметить, что ширина / ширина медной дорожки должна быть увеличена с толщиной. Например, минимальная ширина / ширина медной дорожки может составлять 3 мил / 3 мили с 0,5 унции, но будет 4 мил / 4 мили с 1 унцией.

Плата печатной платы может быть жесткой печатной платой, может быть гибкой печатной платой, а также может быть гибкой печатной платой. И материалы могут быть FR4, PI, Aluminium, Copper-based, Rogers, Teflon и т. Д. У них разные приложения. Например, FR4 PCB наиболее часто используется для жесткой печатной платы и почти хороша для всех электронных продуктов; PI наиболее часто используется для гибкой печатной платы; Алюминий и медь имеют хорошую коэффициент диффузии и всегда используются для светодиодной печатной платы; Печатная плата Rogers и Teflon PCB всегда используются для высокочастотной печатной платы и т. Д.

Мы являемся универсальным магазином для всех видов услуг по производству печатных плат от прототипа печатной платы до большого объема, что может сэкономить нашим клиентам много времени и денег.

Возможности производства печатных плат

Features 

 Capabilities

Layers

1-36 layers

Material

 FR-4, Aluminum, Copper, Polyimide, high frequency (Rogers, PTEE, PI), etc.

PCB Type

FR-4 Standard PCB, Aluminum PCB, Copper-based PCB, HDI PCB, Rigid-Flex PCB, Flex PCB, Thick copper PCB and Rogers PCB, etc.

Board Thickness

0.1mm-6.0mm

Copper Thickness

1/2oz-6oz(18um-210um)

Biggest Board size

600mm*1200mm

Min Tracing/Spacing

0.075mm/0.075mm (3mil/3mil)

Min drilling Hole diameter

0.15mm(6mil), 0.1mm(4mil)-laser drill

Solder Mask

Green, Black, White, Red, Yellow, Blue and Purple, etc.

Silkscreen color

White, Blue, Black, Red, Yellow

Surface finish

HASL Lead free, Immersion Gold (ENIG), Immersion Tin, Immersion Silver, OSP, Carbon oil, etc.

Special Techniques

Impedance Control, Gold Fingers, Blind/Buried vias, Peelable solder mask, Half holes, Via-in-Pad and Countersink hole, etc.


Выставки


PCB Boards


PCB Factory Show


Yifang PCB Factory

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thea Ms. Thea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Products > PCB > LED PCB

LED PCB

Product categories of LED PCB, we are specialized manufacturers from China, LED PCB, LED PCB Board suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum LED PCB Assembly R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 1Layer flexible PCB LED FPCB Board

    1Layer flexible PCB LED FPCB Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    1Layer flexible PCB for LED Printed Circuit Board FPCB Board Flexible Printed circuit boards is very good to do LED PCB as lighting products since Flex PCB boards have good flexibility which could support the LED application more variable The base material is always PI polymide as flex PCB FPC Board Light Emitting...

  • Flexible LED PCB LED Printed Circuit Board

    Flexible LED PCB LED Printed Circuit Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Flexible LED PCB LED Printed Circuit Board Flexible LED PCB LED Printed Circuit Board it s the PCB that would mounted with LED and used for LED lighting LED PCB boards would generate high volume heat when working and it s difficult to cool it via traditional materials and methods So metal core PCB or flexible PCB are...

  • SMD LED PCB Aluminum Printed Circuit Board

    SMD LED PCB Aluminum Printed Circuit Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    SMD LED PCB Aluminum Printed Circuit Board LED means light emitting diode PCB means printed Circuit board So led pcb is printed circuits board for light emitting diode Currently in order to provide LED lighting s life LED lighting factory always use Metal core PCB for solder the LEDs Chip to the Circuit boards As...

  • 1Layer Aluminum LED Printed Circuit Board LED PCB

    1Layer Aluminum LED Printed Circuit Board LED PCB

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    1Layer Aluminum LED Printed Circuit Board LED PCB For LED PCB board the good heat dissipation material is Aluminum which were very popular used for LED PCB board So normally aluminum PCB were used for LED PCB LED means light emitting diode PCB means printed Circuit board So led pcb is printed circuits board applied...

  • 1Layer Copper-Core PCB for LED PCB Board

    1Layer Copper-Core PCB for LED PCB Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    1Layer Copper Core PCB for LED Printed Circuit Board PCB Printed circuit boards or PCBs are everywhere in our technology based society Everything from computers to medical equipment to cars contains these PCBs in one form or another However not all PCBs are the same many of them use different designs or materials to...

China LED PCB Suppliers

As Printed Circuit Board technology has continued to evolve, it has paved the way for the creation of a host of exciting product innovations. A prime example is the development of the PCB for LED lighting. The LED is soldered to the circuit board and features a chip that produces the light when electrically connected. A thermal heat sink and a ceramic base are used to bond the chip.

An LED PCB Board tends to generate a high volume of heat, making it difficult to cool via traditional means. Consequently, metal core PCBs are frequently chosen for LED application due to their enhanced ability to dissipate heat. Aluminum in particular is often used to manufacture circuit boards for LED lights. The Aluminum PCB typically includes a thin layer of thermally conductive dielectric material that can transfer and dissipate the heat with much greater efficiency than a traditional rigid PCB.

PCB = printed circuit board and PCBA = Printed Circuit Board Assembly. For PCB, it means the copper circuits be printed on a board, and so the main composition of PCB are copper and board.

The copper is the circuits material and the circuits designed by the PCB designers. Depends on the current in the circuits, the PCB copper thickness could be done with 0.5oz-10oz. But the PCB designers need be noted that the copper track width/space need be enlarged with the thickness. For example, the minimum copper track width/space could be 3mil/3mil with 0.5oz, but would be 4mil/4mil with 1oz.

The PCB Board could be rigid PCB, could be flex PCB and also could be Flex-Rigid PCB. And the materials could be FR4, PI, Aluminum, Copper-based, Rogers, Teflon, etc. They have different applications. For example, FR4 PCB is the most commonly used for rigid PCB and almost good for all electronics products; PI is the most commonly used for flex PCB; Aluminum and copper-based have good thermal diffusivity and always used for LED PCB ; Rogers PCB and Teflon PCB are always used for High Frequency PCB, etc.

We are the one-stop shop for all kinds of PCB manufacture service from PCB Prototype to big volume, which could save our customers a lot of time and money.

PCB Manufacture Capabilities

Features

Capabilities

Layers

1-36 layers

Material

FR-4, Aluminum, Copper, Polyimide, high frequency (Rogers, PTEE, PI), etc.

PCB Type

FR-4 Standard PCB , Aluminum PCB, Copper-based PCB, HDI PCB , Rigid-Flex PCB, Flex PCB, Thick Copper PCB and Rogers PCB, etc.

Board Thickness

0.1mm-6.0mm

Copper Thickness

1/2oz-6oz(18um-210um)

Biggest Board size

600mm*1200mm

Min Tracing/Spacing

0.075mm/0.075mm (3mil/3mil)

Min drilling Hole diameter

0.15mm(6mil), 0.1mm(4mil)-laser drill

Solder Mask

Green, Black, White, Red, Yellow, Blue and Purple, etc.

Silkscreen color

White, Blue, Black, Red, Yellow

Surface finish

HASL Lead free, Immersion Gold (ENIG), Immersion Tin, Immersion Silver, OSP, Carbon oil, etc.

Special Techniques

Impedance Control, Gold Fingers, Blind/Buried vias, Peelable solder mask, Half holes, Via-in-Pad and Countersink hole, etc.


PCB Products Show


PCB Boards


PCB Factory Show


Yifang PCB Factory


Related Products List