Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Thea Ms. Thea
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Монтаж печатной платы > Прототипная сборка печатной платы

Прототипная сборка печатной платы

Категория продукта Прототипная сборка печатной платы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Прототипная сборка печатной платы, Быстроразъемный прототип печатной платы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Прототипная сборка печатных плат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Изготовление печатных плат и монтаж SMD под ключ

    Изготовление печатных плат и монтаж SMD под ключ

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, нормальная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Изготовление печатных плат и монтаж SMD под ключ ZF Electronics каждый день обеспечивает обширную сборку печатных плат (PCBA) для ведущих мировых авиакосмических, оборонных, медицинских, промышленных и железнодорожных перевозок. Вместе с инженерами-экспертами наших современных производственных предприятий на трех...

  • Основные быстродействующие прототипы услуг PCBA

    Основные быстродействующие прототипы услуг PCBA

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, нормальная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Основные быстродействующие прототипы услуг PCBA Выделенный прототип и инженерный персонал Отдельная линия SMT и зона хранения материалов Возможность размещения SMT до 0201; Класс 2, класс 3 и J-STD-001 и IPC-610 Этилированный, не содержащий свинца и смешанный химический состав Возможности жестких, жестких и гибких...

  • Специализируется на сборке однократных и прототипных печатных плат.

    Специализируется на сборке однократных и прототипных печатных плат.

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, нормальная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Специализируется на сборке однократных и прототипных печатных плат. ZF electronic работает с вами, чтобы завершить ваши проекты, когда они вам понадобятся, будь то 24 дня или 24 часа. Онлайн-цитирование и заказы просты, и вы можете следить за ходом выполнения заказа. Высокое качество изготовления печатных плат лежит в...

  • Услуги по сборке печатных плат малой партии

    Услуги по сборке печатных плат малой партии

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, нормальная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Услуги по сборке печатных плат малой партии ZF Electronic Technology, Limited. специализируется на услугах по сборке печатных плат малого объема с индивидуальными функциями. Мы оснащены передовыми производственными мощностями, чтобы справляться с самыми сложными рабочими местами и соответствовать ожидаемому качеству....

  • Сборка печатных плат панели управления Quick Turn

    Сборка печатных плат панели управления Quick Turn

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, нормальная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Сборка печатных плат панели управления Quick Turn Печатная плата (печатная плата или печатная плата) лежит в основе практически каждого электрического устройства. Как крупнейший производитель печатных плат в Шэньчжэне, Китай, мы твердо привержены максимально возможному уровню качества и инноваций во всех наших...

  • Быстрые прототипы печатных плат в сборе (PCBA)

    Быстрые прототипы печатных плат в сборе (PCBA)

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, нормальная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Быстрые прототипы печатных плат в сборе (PCBA) ZF electronic имеет 15-летний опыт производства готовых печатных плат (PCBA) и сборки коробок. Наши возможности по сборке электроники включают сборку как поверхностного монтажа (SMT), так и сквозного (TH). В сочетании с нашим прототипом Circuits и подразделением по сборке...

  • Turnaround Fast Prototypes Сборка печатных плат Услуги

    Turnaround Fast Prototypes Сборка печатных плат Услуги

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, нормальная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Turnaround Fast Prototypes Сборка печатных плат Услуги Наша специализированная служба разработки прототипов предоставляет быстрые прототипы. Имея опытное оборудование, процессы и персонал, мы можем обеспечить быстрое и эффективное время обработки прототипов электроники. Служба быстрых прототипов предоставляется...

  • Двухсторонний многослойный FR4 94v0 ROHS PCBA Board

    Двухсторонний многослойный FR4 94v0 ROHS PCBA Board

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Двухсторонний многослойный FR4 94v0 ROHS PCBA Board Двухсторонняя печатная плата (также называемая двухсторонней платой или DSPT) является шлюзом для приложений с более высокими технологиями. Они позволяют ближе (и, возможно, больше) трассировки маршрута чередуются между верхним и нижним слоями с помощью переходов....

  • Прототипы печатных плат сборки и производства

    Прототипы печатных плат сборки и производства

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Прототипы печатных плат сборки и производства ZF electronic - это сборка печатных плат и компания-производитель услуг, лидер в области производства и сборки печатных плат. Гибкая, жесткая, гибкая монтажная плата. Наш современный комплекс, расположенный в Шэньчжэне. Китай, ZF electronic предлагает комплексные услуги,...

  • Обслуживание печатных плат печатных плат и прототипов

    Обслуживание печатных плат печатных плат и прототипов

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Обслуживание печатных плат печатных плат и прототипов Полные монтажные услуги для печатных плат PCB Assembly Services Company ZF electronic Services - это комплексная сервисная компания по сборке печатных плат, расположенная всего в нескольких минутах от международного аэропорта Шэньчжэня в Китае. Наши передовые...

  • беспроводное зарядное устройство pcb assembly electronic pcba

    беспроводное зарядное устройство pcb assembly electronic pcba

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    беспроводное зарядное устройство pcb assembly electronic pcba Зеленая паяльная маска с четырьмя слоями, белый шелковый экран. беспроводная сборка pcb зарядного устройства, иногда называемая «сборкой печатной платы» (PCBA). В технологии сквозных отверстий составные выводы вставляются в отверстия, окруженные проводящими...

  • Быстрое развертывание и сборка печатных плат

    Быстрое развертывание и сборка печатных плат

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Быстрое развертывание и сборка печатных плат ZF electronic обеспечивает надежную быструю сборку печатных плат для всех типов печатных плат и технологий печатных плат. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам сократить время выполнения заказов и минимизировать их зависимость от ручных печатных плат. Наши постоянные усилия по...

  • Установленная плата печатной платы PCBA Top Box

    Установленная плата печатной платы PCBA Top Box

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Установленная плата печатной платы PCBA Top Box Устройство печатной платы, которое также называется PCBA, представляет собой процесс пайки или сборки электронных компонентов на печатной плате (печатной плате). Перед сборкой электронных компонентов печатная плата известна как печатная плата. После сборки электронных...

  • Сквозное отверстие в печатной плате

    Сквозное отверстие в печатной плате

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Сквозное отверстие в печатной плате ZF electronic хорошо обучен стандартам IPC 610, что означает, что они могут последовательно обеспечивать высококачественную сквозную сборку печатных плат. Неизбежно, при работе с сквозными отверстиями, есть элемент интерпретации требований клиентов, и это внимание к деталям и...

  • Быстрый монтаж прототипа печатной платы

    Быстрый монтаж прототипа печатной платы

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Быстрый монтаж прототипа печатной платы Монтаж печатной платы - это процесс, который требует знания не только компонентов и сборки печатных плат, но также конструкции печатной платы, изготовления печатных плат и глубокого понимания конечного продукта. Монтаж печатной платы - это всего лишь одна часть головоломки для...

  • Сборка электронных печатных плат

    Сборка электронных печатных плат

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Сборка электронных печатных плат Для сборки печатных плат для печатных плат с электронными печатными платами доступны для быстрой прототипной печатной платы и сборочного обслуживания, в течение 24 часов для изготовления печатных плат и 24 часа для сборки печатных плат . ZhongFeng будет следовать данным Gerber для...

  • Плата печатной платы PCB с низкой стоимостью PCB

    Плата печатной платы PCB с низкой стоимостью PCB

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Плата печатной платы PCB с низкой стоимостью PCB Для сборки платы для печатных плат PCB Prototype для недорогих печатных плат ZhongFeng будет следовать данным Gerber для производства плат PCB, следуя данным Gerber для источника компонентов и следуя монтажному чертежу, выполните работу по сборке печатных плат. Мы...

  • Быстрые прототипы печатных плат сборки PCB PCBA

    Быстрые прототипы печатных плат сборки PCB PCBA

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Быстрые прототипы печатных плат сборки PCB PCBA Для сборки печатных плат с быстрым прототипом PCB PCBA клиенты предоставляют данные и спецификацию Gerber, и мы будем производить платы PCBA в качестве необходимых файлов. Теоретически, самое быстрое время для изготовления печатных плат - 24 часа, монтаж PCB 24 часа. У...

  • Quickturn Prototype PCB Fab and Assembly Service

    Quickturn Prototype PCB Fab and Assembly Service

    • марка: ZhongFeng

    • Подробности Упаковки:  EPE, силикагель, пузырьковая пленка, обычная упаковка.

    • Способность поставки: 500,000pcs per Month

    Quickturn Prototype PCB Fab and Assembly Service Для Quickturn Prototype PCB Fab и Assembly Service мы будем производить изготовление печатной платы, сборку компонентов и сборку печатных плат, следуя за данными Gerber и BOM-файлами в одном доме. Теоретически, самое быстрое время выполнения заказа на сборку печатных...

Китай Прототипная сборка печатной платы Поставщики

Prototype PCB Assembly = Prototype Printed Circuit Board Assembly, что означает, что количество платы на печатной плате не так много и может быть использовано в качестве прототипа. Как правило, задача сборки прототипа печатной платы будет выполняться вручную вручную, а мелкие детали - машиной и крупными частями вручную или всеми частями машины. После того, как все части размещены на плате печатной платы, он будет проходить процесс пайки с повторным потоком. Zhongfeng будет выпускать прототипы плат PCB, следуя за файлом проекта, исходные компоненты следуют за BOM-файлом, а работа по сборке печатных плат следует за сборочным чертежом и файлом pick & place. После сборки PCB компоненты будут плотно установлены на плате печатной платы и соединены друг с другом через медные цепи. Мы называем такую ​​плату, как плата PCBA или прототип платы PCBA.

Зависит от типов сборок компонентов, имеет узел печатной платы THT, сборку SMT PCB, одностороннюю сборку SMT и THT PCB, двухстороннюю сборку SMT и THT.

Зависит от типа печатной платы, имеет жесткую сборку печатной платы, сборку гибких печатных плат и гибкую печатную плату.

Также мы будем называть некоторые типы сборки печатных плат, такие как сборка Prototype PCB, сборка Mass PCB, сборка PCB под ключ, сборка светодиодной печатной платы и сборка BGA PCB и т. Д.

Благодаря нашему 15-летнему профессиональному опыту мы доступны для всех типов сборочного производства печатных плат от прототипа до массового производства, доступного для 01005, 0201, 0,3 мм BGA, 0,3 мм QFP.


Возможности сборки печатных плат

Quantity

1 pcs - 1,000,000 pcs

Assembly type

SMT, THT or Hybrid

Parts procurement

Full turnkey (ZhongFeng provide all components)

Partial turnkey ( Customer provide the main components and ZhongFeng provide the rest)

Kitted (Customer provide all components)

Component types

SMT 01005, 0201, BGA 0.3mm pitch, QFP 0.3mm pitch, etc.

Test

Visual Inspection, AOI, Custom testing, ICT, FCT, Test jig




Продукция для сборки печатных плат


PCB Assembly Boards


PCB SMT Assembly Factory Show


ZhongFeng SMT Factory


ZhongFeng SMT Factory

ZhongFeng SMT Factory

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thea Ms. Thea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Products > PCB Assembly > Prototype PCB Assembly

Prototype PCB Assembly

Product categories of Prototype PCB Assembly, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Prototype PCB Assembly, Quick Turn Prototype PCB Assembly suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Prototype PCB Assembly Service R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Turnkey PCB Fabrication and SMD Assembly Service

    Turnkey PCB Fabrication and SMD Assembly Service

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Turnkey PCB Fabrication and SMD Assembly Service ZF Electronics provides extensive printed circuit board assembly PCBA to the world s leading aerospace defence medical industrial and rail transportation industries everyday With engineering experts from our state of the art manufacturing facilities across three...

  • Key Quick-Turn Prototype PCBA Services

    Key Quick-Turn Prototype PCBA Services

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Key Quick Turn Prototype PCBA Services Dedicated Prototype and Engineering Staff Separate SMT line and material storage area SMT placement capability down to 0201 Class 2 Class 3 and J STD 001 and IPC 610 Leaded lead free and mixed chemistries Rigid rigid flex and flex circuit board capabilities Underfill BGA Flexible...

  • Specializes in Short-run One-off and Prototype PCB Assembly

    Specializes in Short-run One-off and Prototype PCB Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Specializes in Short run One off and Prototype PCB Assembly ZF electronic works with you to get your projects completed when you need them be that 24 days or 24 hours Online quoting and ordering are easy and you can watch the progress of your order throughout PCB fabrication with utmost quality is at the heart of ZF...

  • Low Volume Small Batch PCB Assembly Services

    Low Volume Small Batch PCB Assembly Services

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Low Volume Small Batch PCB Assembly Services ZF electronic Technology Limited specializes in low volume PCB assembly services with customized features We are equipped with advanced manufacturing facilities to handle the toughest jobs meeting the quality as expected At ZF electronic we also offer turn key PCB assembly...

  • Quick Turn Control Panel Printed Circuit Boards Assembly

    Quick Turn Control Panel Printed Circuit Boards Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Quick Turn Control Panel Printed Circuit Boards Assembly A PC board PCB or printed circuit board is at the heart of virtually every electrical device As the largest PC board manufacturer in the Shenzhen China we are firmly committed to the highest possible levels of quality and innovation in all of our PCB fabrication...

  • Rapid Prototypes Printed Circuit Board Assemblies (PCBAs)

    Rapid Prototypes Printed Circuit Board Assemblies (PCBAs)

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Rapid Prototypes Printed Circuit Board Assemblies PCBAs ZF electronic have 15 years of experience in turnkey printed circuit board assembly PCBA manufacturing and box build assembly Our electronics assembly capabilities include both surface mount SMT and through hole TH assembly Combined with our Circuits prototype...

  • Turnaround Fast Prototypes PCB Assembly Services

    Turnaround Fast Prototypes PCB Assembly Services

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Turnaround Fast Prototypes PCB Assembly Services Our dedicated prototype development service provides fast prototypes With expert equipment processes and personnel we can deliver quick and efficient turnaround times for electronics prototypes Fast prototypes service is delivered by dedicated staff and equipment at ZF...

  • Double Sided Multilayer FR4 94v0 ROHS PCBA Board

    Double Sided Multilayer FR4 94v0 ROHS PCBA Board

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Double Sided Multilayer FR4 94v0 ROHS PCBA Board Double Sided PCB also known as Double Sided Plated Thru or DSPT circuits are the gateway to higher technology applications They allow for closer and perhaps more routing traces by alternating between a top and bottom layer using vias Today double sided pcba printed...

  • Printed Circuit Board Prototypes Assembly and Manufacturing

    Printed Circuit Board Prototypes Assembly and Manufacturing

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Printed Circuit Board Prototypes Assembly and Manufacturing ZF electronic is the printed circuit board assembly and manufacturing Services company a leader in PCB manufacturing and assembly services Flex rigid flex rigid Board Assembly Our state of the art facility located in Shenzhen China ZF electronic offers end to...

  • PCB Printed Circuit Board Assembly and Prototypes Service

    PCB Printed Circuit Board Assembly and Prototypes Service

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    PCB Printed Circuit Board Assembly and Prototypes Service Complete PCB Assembly Services PCB Assembly Services Company ZF electronic Services is an complete PCB assembly services company located just minutes away from Shenzhen International Airport in China Our advanced PCB assembly and manufacturing services help...

  • wireless charger pcb assembly electronic pcba

    wireless charger pcb assembly electronic pcba

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    wireless charger pcb assembly electronic pcba Four layer pcb assembly green solder mask white silk screen wireless charger pcb assembly sometimes called a printed circuit board assembly PCBA In through hole technology the component leads are inserted in holes surrounded by conductive pads the holes keep the components...

  • Electronic Printed Circuit Boards PCB Prototype Assembly

    Electronic Printed Circuit Boards PCB Prototype Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Electronic Printed Circuit Boards PCB Prototype Assembly For Electronic Printed Circuit Boards PCB Prototype Assembly we are available for quick prototype PCB and assembly service theoretically 24hours for PCB manufacture and 24hours for PCB assembly ZhongFeng will follow the Gerber data to manufacture the PCB boards...

  • Quickturn Prototype PCB Fab and Assembly Service

    Quickturn Prototype PCB Fab and Assembly Service

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Quickturn Prototype PCB Fab and Assembly Service For Quickturn Prototype PCB Fab and Assembly Service we will do the PCB manufacture components sourcing and PCB assembly service follow the Gerber data and BOM files all in one house Theoretically the quickest lead time for turnkey PCB assembly order we can do is...

  • Quick Prototype Printed Circuit Boards Assembly PCB PCBA

    Quick Prototype Printed Circuit Boards Assembly PCB PCBA

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Quick Prototype Printed Circuit Boards Assembly PCB PCBA For Quick Prototype Printed Circuit Boards Assembly PCB PCBA customers provide the Gerber data and BOM and we will manufacture the PCBA boards as files required Theoretically the quickest lead time for PCB manufacture is 24hours PCB assembly 24hours We have no...

  • Low Cost PCB Prototype PCB Circuit Board Assembly

    Low Cost PCB Prototype PCB Circuit Board Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Low Cost PCB Prototype PCB Circuit Board Assembly For Low Cost PCB Prototype PCB Circuit Board Assembly ZhongFeng will follow the Gerber data to manufacture the PCB boards follow the Gerber data to source the components and follow the assembly drawing do the PCB assembly job We are available for quick prototype PCB...

  • Through-Hole Printed Circuit Board Assembly

    Through-Hole Printed Circuit Board Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Through Hole Printed Circuit Board Assembly ZF electronic is highly trained to the IPC 610 Standards which means that they are able to provide consistently high quality through hole PCB assembly Inevitably with through hole jobs there is an element of interpretation of the customers requirements and it is the...

  • Quick Turn Prototype PCB Assembly Service

    Quick Turn Prototype PCB Assembly Service

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Quick Turn Prototype PCB Assembly Service PCB Assembly is a process that requires knowledge not just of PCB components and assembly but also of printed circuit board design PCB fabrication and a strong understanding of the final product Circuit board assembly is just one piece of the puzzle to delivering the perfect...

  • Set Top Box PCBA Printed Circuit Board Assembly

    Set Top Box PCBA Printed Circuit Board Assembly

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Set Top Box PCBA Printed Circuit Board Assembly The Printed Circuit Board Assembly which is also referred to as PCBA is a process of soldering or assembly of electronic components to a Printed Circuit Board PCB Before the assembly of electronic components a circuit board is known as a PCB After the assembly of...

  • Quick Turn PCB Assembly and Prototyping Services

    Quick Turn PCB Assembly and Prototyping Services

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Quick Turn PCB Assembly and Prototyping Services ZF electronic provides reliable quick turn PCB assembly services for all types of PCBs and PCB technologies We help our customers reduce their lead times and minimize their dependency on manually designed PCBs Our continual efforts to improve the accuracy and quality of...

China Prototype PCB Assembly Suppliers

Prototype PCB Assembly = Prototype Printed Circuit Board Assembly, which means the PCB Board quantity is not many and could be taken as prototype job. Normally, Prototype PCB assembly job will be done all by hand, or the small parts by machine and big parts by hand, or all parts by machine. After all parts placed on the PCB board, then it will go through re-flow soldering process. Zhongfeng would manufacture the prototype PCB boards follow the design file, source the components follow the BOM file and do the PCB Assembly job follow the assembly drawing and the pick&place file. After PCB assembly done, the components would be mounted on the PCB boards tightly and connected each other through the copper circuits. We call such board as PCBA board or prototype PCBA board.

Depends on the components assembly types, it have THT PCB assembly, SMT PCB Assembly , one sided SMT and THT PCB assembly, two sided SMT and THT PCB assembly.

Depends on the PCB type, it have Rigid PCB Assembly, Flex PCB Assembly and Flex-Rigid PCB Assembly.

Also we would call some PCB assembly types as Prototype PCB assembly, Mass PCB Assembly, Turnkey PCB Assembly, LED PCB Assembly and BGA PCB Assembly , etc.

With our 15years professional experience, we are available for all types of PCB assembly service from prototype to mass production, available for 01005, 0201, 0.3mm BGA, 0.3mm QFP.


PCB Assembly Capabilities

Quantity

1 pcs - 1,000,000 pcs

Assembly type

SMT, THT or Hybrid

Parts procurement

Full turnkey (ZhongFeng provide all components)

Partial turnkey ( Customer provide the main components and ZhongFeng provide the rest)

Kitted (Customer provide all components)

Component types

SMT 01005, 0201, BGA 0.3mm pitch, QFP 0.3mm pitch, etc.

Test

Visual Inspection, AOI, Custom testing, ICT, FCT, Test jig




PCB Assembly Products Show


PCB Assembly Boards


PCB SMT Assembly Factory Show


ZhongFeng SMT Factory


ZhongFeng SMT Factory

ZhongFeng SMT Factory

Related Products List