Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Thea Ms. Thea
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Трафарет SMT

Трафарет SMT

Категория продукта Трафарет SMT, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Трафарет SMT, Лазерный SMT-трафарет поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты PCB SMT трафарет R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

Китай Трафарет SMT Поставщики

SMT Stencil изготовлен из нержавеющей стали и используется для печати паяльной пасты на подушках SMT, когда выполняется сборка печатной платы. Наш трафарет SMT является высокоточным лазерным трафаретом, который подходит для сборки печатной платы BGA 0.3 мм.

SMT Stencil может быть обрамлен трафаретом SMT, а также может быть без рамок SMT-трафарета.

Для шаблона SMT без рамы, самый большой размер составляет 280 мм * 380 мм, а действительный размер составляет 190 мм * 290 мм. Кроме того, при необходимости размер может быть настроен, просто убедитесь, что размер трафарета больше, чем платы печатной платы. Как правило, несрамочный трафарет используется для сборки сборных печатных плат или сборки прототипов печатных плат, что является дешевым и удобным.

Для обрамленного трафарета SMT он может иметь множество размеров, и он всегда используется для автоматической сборки печатных плат или сборки печатных плат большого количества. Его можно поместить на машину автоматической печати паяльной пасты в автоматическую линию SMT.


Framed Stencil

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thea Ms. Thea
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ZhongFeng Electronic Technology Co., Limited

Home > Products > SMT Stencil

SMT Stencil

Product categories of SMT Stencil, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SMT Stencil, Laser SMT Stencil suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PCB SMT Stencil R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Stainless Laser SMD Stencil Electropolishing SMT Stencil

    Stainless Laser SMD Stencil Electropolishing SMT Stencil

    • Brand: ZhongFeng

    • Packaging:  EPE, Silica gel, bubble film, normal packing.

    • Supply Ability: 500,000pcs per Month

    Stainless Laser SMD Stencil Electropolishing SMT Stencil ZhongFeng Electronic is the professional turnkey PCB Assembly manufacturer and Stainless Laser SMD Stencil Electropolishing SMT Stencil is the tool required for PCB assembly job With our 10 years experience we could open un framed stencil and framed stencil in...

China SMT Stencil Suppliers

SMT Stencil is made of stainless steel, and used for printing the solder paste on the SMT pads when do PCB Assembly job. Ours SMT stencil is high-precision Laser stencils which is OK for 0.3mm BGA PCB Assembly.

SMT Stencil could be framed SMT stencil and also could be un-framed SMT stencil.

For un-framed SMT stencil, the biggest size is 280mm*380mm and the valid size is 190mm*290mm. And also the size could be customized if required, just ensure the stencil size is bigger than the PCB boards. Normally, un-framed stencil is used for PCB hand assembly or PCB Prototype assembly which is cheap and convenient.

For framed SMT stencil, it has many sizes could be chose and it`s always used for PCB automatic assembly or big quantity PCB assembly. It could be put on the auto solder paste print machine in the automatic SMT line.


Framed Stencil

Related Products List